Impacting oral health of Oklahoma children and their families through collaboration, coordination and education.


2016-17 executive committee

The Oklahoma Oral Health Coalition is managed by a volunteer executive commitee. For information about the Coalition, contact any of our executive committee members.


Marsha Wilkes Beatty, BS, MPH
Assistant Professor of Research
Community Dentistry Division
Oklahoma University College of Dentistry
Phone: 405-271-4919, ext. 46238

immediate past chair

Patricia Christensen